top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Serendipity


San Antonio native Dino Reyes is someone I've worked with in the past. We maintained sporadic contact over the years, but both of us got busy with our careers and our lives.

I recently touched base with Dino and discovered he was taking off to spend time in Southeast Asia, but I had no idea what his itinerary was. When I decided to take the plunge on producing FOR THE LOVE OF FREDDY, Dino contacted me to let me know, lo and behold, he was traveling in Vietnam...and he just happened to have his camera equipment with him.

Serendipity. Thanks to Dino Reyes, FOR THE LOVE OF FREDDY will now have modern-day footage of Vietnam: Hue in particular, the city where Freddy perished. It will be interesting to see what has changed about that city, and what has remained the same.

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page